Human Resources

IU East 2014 Holiday Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 - 4th of July
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day

IU East 2015 Holiday Schedule

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4th of July
  • Monday, September 4, 2015 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day