Office of the Registrar

Transcript Request

Click HERE to request an official copy
of your Indiana University TRANSCRIPT

Important Dates & Deadlines

Open registration for Spring 2015 continues.

Monday, November 24 - Sunday, November 30
Fall Break -- no classes. Campus open 24-26. Campus closed 27-30.

Monday, December 8
Last day of Fall classes. Deadline to drop or withdraw with instructor's grade of "W" or "F."

Tuesday, December 9
Final examinations begin.

Wednesday, December 10
FEE PAYMENT DUE DATE

Monday, December 15
Final examinations end.
Degree conferral date for Fall graduates.

Wednesday, December 17
Deadline for faculty to have their final grades posted in SIS.

Thursday, December 18
Fall grades are available to students in OneStart (www.onestart.iu.edu).

Saturday, January 10
Open 9 - 1 for enrollment / registration activities.
FEE PAYMENT DUE DATE

Monday, January 12
SPRING CLASSES BEGIN.
Late registration begins. $25 late registration fee is in effect.

Sunday, January 18
Last day to register, add courses, or change sections.

Sunday, January 18
Last day to drop or withdraw with a 100 percent refund.
Final date to drop courses or to totally withdraw with no grade recorded.
From Jan. 19 through March 15, a grade of "W" will be recorded for all courses dropped.

Monday, January 19
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday -- Holiday. Campus is closed.

Sunday, January 25
Last day to drop or withdraw with a 75 percent refund.

Sunday, February 1
Last day to drop or withdraw with a 50 percent refund.

Monday, February 2
Last day to drop a 1st seven-week class with an auto "W."

Sunday, February 8
Last day to drop or withdraw with a 25 percent refund.

Tuesday, February 10
FEE PAYMENT DUE DATE

Go to ACADEMIC CALENDAR for a complete listing of important dates & deadlines.